UNSER TEAM

Guiseppe CATALFAMO

Verkaufsleiter / Sales director

Telefon: 0049 7531 81 85 300

E-Mail:   G.Catalfamo@Parco-Pack.de

 

 

Evita-Lucia DÜRR

Backoffice

Telefon: 0049 7531 81 85 300

Mail:       E.Dürr@Parco-Pack.de

 

 

 

Christine JAHN

Sekretärin Verkaufsleiter /

Secretary Sales Director

Telefon: 0049 7531 81 85 314

E-Mail:   C.Jahn@parco-pack.de

Philipp MÜLLER

Geschäftsführer / CEO

Telefon: 0049 7531 81 85 300

E-Mail:   P.Mueller@Parco-Pack.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dominique MÜLLER

Praktikant

Telefon: 0049 7531 81 85 316

E-Mail:   D.Mueller@Parco-Pack.de

 

 

 

Juri SOLOVIOV

Salesmanager Russia

Telefon: 0049 7531 81 85 300

E-Mail:    J.Soloviov@Parco-Pack.com

 

 

 

PARCO-PACK GmbH

Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 116

D-78467 Konstanz / Germany

 

Tel: +49-7531-81'85'300

Office@Parco-Pack.de

COVERPLA Standardkatalog 2020.pdf
PDF-Dokument [4.3 MB]
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Parco-Pack GmbH / 2021